panafast.blogg.se

Luminar neo release
Luminar neo release






luminar neo release

I completely understand that companies want to release software and make a bit of a song and dance about it but then should it not be the finished software version? Now if you are sensing a bit of annoyance here then you are not too far off the mark as right now some of this just isn’t making sense to me.

luminar neo release

Crazy they would share the release date and for some reason I can’t.

luminar neo release

I have known the date now for a while now and all I can say is that I earlier predicted the Luminar Neo release date to be “Mid February 2022” and let’s just say I was not too far off.ĮDIT… Actually if you go to the Skylum website they now state the release date is the 17th of February 2022 as it’s out there in public I am no longer breaking any embargo as they have already shared the info. The official Luminar Neo release date is something I am crazily not allowed to share with you until the software has actually been released, make sense of that if you can!!!








Luminar neo release