panafast.blogg.se

Diablo 3 vs fallout 4
Diablo 3 vs fallout 4








So now all textures have to be loaded in the highest res so you can render the ground in more than a 100X100 pixel blob? Really? They had more than 10 years to figure out how to do the same as they already did. This smacks of lazy programming, or a programming environment that's got too complex for people to program. This time round for starters we have terrible graphics that are all blurry on a 4GB GPU when they used to be sharp on a 1GB GPU. It all just worked flawlessly, except the horrible hidden foreign server settings that forced you to abandon all your progress when you eventually figured it out. The humour, story, progression, graphics, abilities, so many aspects. I thought Diablo 3 was so good in so many ways. They'd have to add something very special for the seasons. But I cannot see myself putting hundreds of hours in it, like I did with D2 and 3. I do not regret the 60 bucks because I enjoyed the campaign. Not my cup of tea, and too far away from the earlier Diablos, or basically any Blizzard game. You can't do much there, they all look similar, just a little more or less pretty. That's a problem I have with most games with 'realistic' graphics. The art style is pretty at first, but feels rather bland after a while - it's fifty shades of grey, doesn't matter if you're in snow or the desert. I have all my aspects, I have seen every dungeon like two dozen times, it gets old really fast. I loved it up to like level 65, but now I see little point in going on. I also think the combat should feel a lot smoother, I am not sure that's fixable.īut the first campaign play through is A+ - if you did not enjoy that, just go far away from that genre, maybe try racing games or shooters. It takes RPG serious, but loses a lot of the action and fluidity. Personally I see IV as a sophisticated story game, like Baldur's Gate. The combat in IV feels completely different. IV has completely different art style, combat and itemization than III.

diablo 3 vs fallout 4

They're just saying they don't like both.

diablo 3 vs fallout 4

But people who claim D IV is like D III are just mad. Last updated at 14:00:17 UTC Weekly Help Desk RAGE Loot Thread Trade Thread










Diablo 3 vs fallout 4